Phone: (206) 529-9000
Toll-free: (800) 758-0014
Fax: (206) 529-9001

Our Team

Sales & Brokerage

Mark Ingersoll, President / CEO
Mark@abrokerage.com
(206) 805-8859
Michael Boyd, Sales
Michael@abrokerage.com
(206) 805-8858

New Business & Underwriting

Emily Ingersoll, Vice President / COO
Emily@abrokerage.com
(206) 529-9000
Michele Prather, Case Management
Michele@abrokerage.com
(206) 805-8853
Esmeralda "Aimee" Lazaro, New Business
Esmeralda@abrokerage.com
(206) 805-8854

Producer Services

(Contracting & Compensation)

Tana Ingersoll
Tana@abrokerage.com
(206) 529-9000